• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Tagged in
Chile is a long, narrow country in the southwestern part of South America, extending from the Andes Mountains on the east to the Pacific Ocean on the west. Chile borders Peru and Bolivia to the north, and Argentina to the east. It is divided into 5 geographic and climactic zones: North & Atacama Desert; Santiago, Valparaiso & Central Valleys; Lakes & Volcanoes; Patagonia & Antarctic and the Oceanic Islands. Chile offers a wonderfully varied mix of landscapes and climates that range from the most arid desert in the world to ice-cold glaciers and straits in the Pacific Ocean, from the Polynesian warmth of Easter Island to the soaring ski slopes of the Andes, from the sun-soaked beaches of the Pacific coast to the delightfully moderate climates in the central region.

Click Here For More Information

Back To Travel